Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Your name (mandatory)

    Your email (mandatory)

    Topic

    Your message

    Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

    In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

    Make your perfume

    Make your perfume
    24 September 2021 L'aRt osé
    In Blog
    make your own perfume

    Have you always dreamed of discovering the secrets of perfumers ? Sarah the creator of L’art Osé, has been a perfumer since 7 years, she offers you during a workshop to make your perfume. But what are the steps and how to compose a perfume ? We tell you more.

    Make your own perfume

    A perfume is above all a reflection of our personality. Indeed, we often find some marked features in perfumes. There is a part of us in our perfume. This is why create your own fragrance, it is creating an intimate bond and discovering a little of yourself. The smells are very anchored in our memories. Often a smell will remind us of even a distant memory, whether it is good or bad. This memory will influence our perception of the smell. A perfume can also in our unconscious be linked to a person. For example, if you liked someone who had a particular scent, this scent will always be associated with that person. Likewise, a bad memory can be linked to a smell, therefore this smell will then repel us. Perfumes are all around us and we often don't pay attention to them. Land during 2 hours and focus on our sense of smell, will then reveal things forgotten and left dormant.

    Odors, whether they are naturally present in nature or created fragrances added to our environment, influence and affect us. It is then difficult to navigate among these multitudes of signals which can sometimes, especially when entering a perfume store, assault us ! It is then a good idea to deconstruct, break down smells in order to really know what we like and what turns us off. During the perfume creation workshop, we invite you to discover the olfactory notes that make up the majority of perfumes. These notes like musical notes, are the starting elements to create a chord. In your perfume, there are different notes assembled and it is this assembly that makes the perfume so original.. In perfumery there are many notes, but often we can find common points and limit ourselves to a reasonable range to define almost all perfumes.

    Perfume creation workshop in Toulouse

    During a perfume creation workshop, you will discover these famous notes that make up a perfume. Each note has its specificity depending on the time it takes to emanate and disappear, to its power and its diffusion. It's up to you to decide which grade is most relevant to you. Often the hedonic character takes over and it is for the best because unconsciously something pushes us towards one smell and not another. There are also the “olfactory families” these are the categories of perfumes. Each perfume is classified in one to two families. There are 6. Thanks to these families, you will have a base for your perfume creation, like a common thread. For example the Oriental family will allow you to create an opulent perfume, present with body. This perfume will have a rather warm base note and you can choose to refresh it at the beginning or to give it a greedy side from the beginning.. These families will help you identify your tastes and create a consistent fragrance over time.. Indeed, if we were just mixing notes, the result would not necessarily be convincing. The olfactory family helps structure the fragrance. With the help of the perfumer, you will be able to compose your perfume and leave with it. A unique experience that is both olfactory and sensory. You will like to discover the different smells and understand how they are produced, then give yourself to the art of the perfumer to compose your unique fragrance. Your formula will be kept in order to be able to refill your bottle. So that you can perfume yourself in complete safety, no CMR substances are found in perfumes. Moreover, the bases are formulated from organic alcohol, and do not contain substances of animal origin. We offer a workshop formula at 45 € for 30 ml of perfume and a luxury formula at 70 € with a perfume of 50 ml in a pretty bottle. The perfume creation workshop takes place in the center of Toulouse, rue d'Alsace Lorraine.

    Comments (0)

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Votre message

    Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

    En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

    Confectionner son parfum

    Confectionner son parfum
    24 septembre 2021 L'aRt osé
    Blog
    confectionner son parfum

    Avez-vous toujours rêver de découvrir les secrets des parfumeurs ? Sarah la créatrice de L’art Osé, est parfumeur depuis 7 ans, elle vous propose lors d’un atelier de confectionner votre parfum. Mais quelles sont les étapes et comment composer un parfum ? On vous en dit plus.

    Confectionner son parfum sur-mesure

    Un parfum est avant tout le reflet de notre personnalité. En effet, on retrouve souvent quelques traits marqués dans les parfums. Il y a une part de nous dans notre parfum. C’est pourquoi créer soi-même sa fragrance, c’est créer un lien intime et découvrir un peu de soi. Les odeurs sont très ancrées dans nos souvenirs. Souvent une odeur va nous rappeler un souvenir même lointain qu’il soit bon ou mauvais. Ce souvenir va influencer notre perception de l’odeur. Un parfum peut également dans notre inconscient être lié à une personne. Par exemple si l’on a aimé quelqu’un qui avait un parfum en particulier, ce parfum sera toujours associé à cette personne. De même un mauvais souvenir peut être lié à une odeur, par conséquent cette odeur va alors nous repousser. Les parfums sont tout autour de nous et souvent on n’y prête pas attention. Se poser pendant 2 heures et se concentrer sur notre odorat, va alors révéler des choses oubliées et laissées dormantes.

    Les odeurs qu’elles soient naturellement présentes dans la nature ou des parfums créés rajoutés dans notre environnement nous influencent et nous touchent. Il est alors difficile de s’y retrouver parmi ces multitudes de signaux qui peuvent parfois, notamment quand on rentre dans une parfumerie, nous agresser ! Il est alors une bonne idée de déconstruire, décomposer les odeurs afin de savoir vraiment ce que l’on aime et ce qui nous rebute. Lors de l’atelier création de parfum, nous vous proposons de découvrir les notes olfactives qui composent la majorité des parfums. Ces notes comme les notes de musique, sont les éléments de départ pour créer un accord. Dans votre parfum il y a différentes notes assemblées et c’est cet assemblage qui fait l’originalité du parfum. En parfumerie il y a de nombreuses notes, mais souvent on peut retrouver des points commun et se limiter à une gamme raisonnable pour définir à peu près tous les parfums.

    Atelier création de parfum à Toulouse

    Lors d’un atelier création de parfum, vous découvrirez ces fameuses notes qui composent un parfum. Chaque note a sa spécificité en fonction du temps qu’elle met à émaner et à disparaître, à sa puissance et sa diffusion. A vous de juger quelle note est la plus pertinente pour vous. Souvent le caractère hédonique prend le dessus et c’est pour le mieux car inconsciemment quelque-chose nous pousse vers une odeur et pas vers une autre. Il y a également les “familles olfactives” ce sont les catégories de parfums. Chaque parfum est classé dans une à deux familles. Il en existe 6. Grâce à ces familles, vous aurez une base pour votre création de parfum, comme un fil conducteur. Par exemple la famille Orientale vous permettra de créer un parfum opulent, présent avec du corps. Ce parfum aura une note de fond plutôt chaude et vous pouvez choisir de le rafraîchir au départ ou bien de lui donner un côté gourmand dès le début. Ces familles vous aideront à cerner vos goûts et à créer un parfum cohérent dans la durée. En effet, si on ne faisait que mélanger des notes, le résultat ne serait pas forcément probant. La famille olfactive permet de structurer le parfum. Avec l’aide de la parfumeur, vous pourrez ainsi composer votre parfum et repartir avec celui-ci. Une expérience unique à la fois olfactive et sensorielle. Vous aimerez découvrir les différentes odeurs et comprendre comment elles sont produites, puis vous donner à l’art du parfumeur de composer votre fragrance unique. Votre formule sera conservée afin de pouvoir recharger votre flacon. Pour que vous puissiez vous parfumer en toute sécurité, aucune substance CMR ne se trouve dans les parfums. De plus, les bases sont formulées à partir d’alcool biologique, et ne contiennent pas de substances de provenance animales. Nous vous proposons une formule atelier à 45€ pour 30 ml de parfum et une formule de luxe à 70€ avec un parfum de 50 ml dans un joli flacon. L’atelier création de parfum se passe au centre de Toulouse, rue d’Alsace Lorraine.

    0 Avis

    Laisser une réponse

    Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

    *