Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Diffusers

Filters

Showing 1–12 of 13 results

View 12/24/All

1-12 of 13 products

Home fragrances from L’art Osé

In the form of melting wax to burn on a perfume burner. New discover the fragrances in organic alcohol with the stick diffuser and the room spray. The fragrances of L’art Osé are all created exclusively for the brand. These are unique scents ! The perfumes and waxes of L’art Osé are made in France in Toulouse. Osé art is a small craft business. All products are made with love !

  • box candle-christmas
    box candle-christmas
    15,00

    Box of fluxes scented Osmanthus scent

    cabinet 9 waxes scented rose-shaped flower fragrance Osmanthus

    fluxes pretty rose-shaped with sensual scent of flower Osmanthus. A delicate white flower with notes of apricot and leather. Waxes are burning on a diffuser they will melt and spread their fragrance.
    15,00
    15,00
  • Sold out
    Diffuser-stick
    Diffuser-stick
    28,90

    Stick perfume diffuser Cherry Chérie

    , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks Cherry tree darling you delight me Over the seasons I admire your flowers How I delight in your fruit For life you will stay in my heart ! Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • Diffuser-capillarity
    Diffuser-capillarity
    28,90

    La Nuit Noire stick perfume diffuser

    , , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • wax perfumed
    wax perfumed
    5,00

    Batch 3 scented waxes Kyphi

    Batch 3 scented waxes Kyphi

    Pretty little wax to burn in a fragrance diffuser. duration 15 hours wax by burning. The Kyphi is a fragrance used in Ancient Egypt for prayer to god Ra or to purify the air and spirit. The fragrance was developed through a reconstituted formula by French researchers. Be swept away by this mystical scent that takes you to the inner peace.
    5,00
    5,00
  • scented waxes
    scented waxes
    5,00

    Batch 3 scented waxes Marron Glacé

    Batch 3 scented waxes Marron Glacé

    Pretty little wax to burn in a fragrance diffuser. duration 15 hours wax by burning. A chestnut brown freshly packed in its gold paper. A gourmet pleasure that we like to remember. Warm and comforting, this fragrance will warm your winter evenings.
    5,00
    5,00
  • Fondant Cœur Cherry L'art Osé
    Fondant Cœur Cherry L'art Osé
    5,00

    Batch 3 fondants Cherry Chérie

    , ,

    Scented waxes with cherry blossom scent, cherry and poppy

    About 45 burning hours Made in with love ! Cherry cherished you delight me Through the seasons I admire your flowers As I revel in your fruits For life you will stay in my heart ! A sweet and fresh scent for spring and summer ! Delivery by letter € 1.80 (free delivery for 20 € of order in Metropolitan France)
    5,00
    5,00
  • flavored fondant
    flavored fondant
    5,00

    Batch 3 Christmas biscuit flavored waxes

    Batch 3 Christmas Cookie scented waxes

    Pretty little wax to burn in a fragrance diffuser. duration 15 hours wax by burning. You had always dreamed: A gingerbread house decorated with a huge Christmas tree. Close your eyes, we believe it! Immerse yourself in the magic of Christmas with gourmet spices in a pretty glass gold that sparkle in your living room!
    5,00
    5,00
  • melting-wax-scented
    bruleur-cire-up-or-artisanale
    5,00

    Batch 3 Fluxes for burning perfume

    To read the description perfumes go here:
    5,00
    5,00
  • fondant-unicorn
    cire parfumée L'art Osé
    5,00

    Batch 3 small unicorn fondants

    ,

    Marshmallow scented waxes

    About 45 burning hours Made in with love ! A delicious scent of marshmallow to bite into ! Delivery by letter € 1.80 (free delivery for 20 € of order in Metropolitan France)
    5,00
    5,00
  • spray
    16,00

    Home Fragrance Cherry Chérie

    ,

    Ambiance perfume

    Spray 25 ml - flacon réutilisable Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Shipping France 5.50 € - free from 20 € order
    16,00
    16,00
  • parfum-d'ambiance
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire Home Fragrance

    ,

    Ambiance perfume

    Spray 25 ml - flacon réutilisable La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Delivery 5.50 € in France (Free from 20 € order)
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge-perfume-up, or
    recharge-perfume-up, or
    16,00

    Cherry Chérie Perfume Stick Refill

    , , ,
    Diffuser stick refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks Cherry tree darling you delight me Over the seasons I admire your flowers How I delight in your fruit For life you will stay in my heart ! Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Diffuseurs

Filtres

Showing 1–12 of 13 results

Voir 12/24/Tous

Montrant 1-12 of 13 produits

Parfums d’ambiance de L’art Osé

Sous forme de fondants de cire à brûler sur un brûle-parfum. Nouveau découvrez les parfums dans l’alcool bio avec le diffuseur à bâtonnet et le vaporisateur d’ambiance. Les parfums de L’art Osé sont tous créés uniquement pour la marque. Ce sont des senteurs uniques ! Les parfums et les cires de L’art Osé sont fabriqué en France à Toulouse. L’art Osé est une petite entreprise artisanale. Tous les produits sont fait avec amour !

  • coffret-bougie-noel
    coffret-bougie-noel
    15,00

    Coffret de gros fondants parfumés senteur Osmanthus

    Coffret de 9 cires parfumées en forme de rose parfum fleur d'Osmanthus

    Jolis fondants en forme de rose à l'odeur sensuelle de fleur d'Osmanthus. Une fleur blanche délicate aux notes d'abricot et de cuir. Les cires sont à brûler sur un diffuseur elles vont fondre et diffuser leur parfum.
    15,00
    15,00
  • épuisé
    Diffuseur-baton
    Diffuseur-baton
    28,90

    Diffuseur de parfum bâton Cherry Chérie

    , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
    28,90
  • Diffuseur-capillarité
    Diffuseur-capillarité
    28,90

    Diffuseur de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
    28,90
  • cire parfumé
    cire parfumé
    5,00

    Lot de 3 cires parfumées Kyphi

    Lot de 3 cires parfumées Kyphi

    Jolies petites cires à brûler dans un diffuseur de parfum. Durée 15 heures de brûlage par cire. Le Kyphi est un parfum utilisé en Egypte Antique pour la prière au dieu Râ ou pour purifier l’air et l’esprit. Le parfum a été élaboré grâce à une formule reconstituée par des chercheurs français. Laissez-vous emporter par ce parfum mystique qui vous mènera à la paix intérieure.
    5,00
    5,00
  • cires parfumées
    cires parfumées
    5,00

    Lot de 3 cires parfumées Marron Glacé

    Lot de 3 cires parfumées Marron Glacé

    Jolies petites cires à brûler dans un diffuseur de parfum. Durée 15 heures de brûlage par cire. Un marron glacé fraîchement emballé dans son papier doré. Un plaisir gourmand que l’on aime se rappeler. Chaleureux et réconfortant, ce parfum réchauffera vos soirées d’hiver.
    5,00
    5,00
  • Fondant Cœur Cherry L'art Osé
    Fondant Cœur Cherry L'art Osé
    5,00

    Lot de 3 fondants Cherry Chérie

    , ,

    Cires parfumées senteur fleur de cerisier, cerise et coquelicot

    Environ 45 heures de brûle Fabriqué en avec amour ! Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Une senteur douce et fraîche pour le printemps et l’été ! Livraison par lettre 1,80€ (livraison offerte pour 20€ de commande en France Métropolitaine)
    5,00
    5,00
  • fondants parfumés
    fondants parfumés
    5,00

    Lot de 3 fondants parfumés Biscuit de Noël

    Lot de 3 cires parfumées Biscuit de Noël

    Jolies petites cires à brûler dans un diffuseur de parfum. Durée 15 heures de brûlage par cire. Vous en aviez toujours rêvé: Une maison en pain d’épices ornée d’un immense sapin de Noël. Fermez les yeux, on s’y croirait! Plongez dans la magie de Noël avec des notes d’épices gourmandes dans un joli verre doré qui scintillera dans votre salon!
    5,00
    5,00
  • fondants-cire-parfumée
    bruleur-cire-lart-ose-artisanale
    5,00

    Lot de 3 Fondants pour brule parfum

    Pour lire la description des parfums rendez-vous ici:
    5,00
    5,00
  • fondants-licorne
    cire parfumée L'art Osé
    5,00

    Lot de 3 petits fondants Licorne

    ,

    Cires parfumées senteur guimauve

    Environ 45 heures de brûle Fabriqué en avec amour ! Une senteur gourmande de guimauve à croquer ! Livraison par lettre 1,80€ (livraison offerte pour 20€ de commande en France Métropolitaine)
    5,00
    5,00
  • vaporisateur
    16,00

    Parfum d’Ambiance Cherry Chérie

    ,

    Parfum d'ambiance

    Vaporisateur 25 ml - flacon réutilisable Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Livraison France 5,50€ - gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00
  • parfum-d'ambiance
    16,00

    Parfum d’Ambiance La Nuit Noire

    ,

    Parfum d'ambiance

    Vaporisateur 25 ml - flacon réutilisable La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Livraison 5,50€ en France (Gratuite à partir de 20€ de commande)
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâton Cherry Chérie

    , , ,
    Recharge diffuseur à bâton 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00