Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. It is oriented to study chemistry and a professional master in perfumes in the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Our Candles

The aRt Dared is a traditional brand of interior decoration with candles handmade in France. Since 2015, The Daring Art offers unique designs you will not find anywhere else. Be seduced by their elegant design and fully divine emanations!

Made by the designer and perfumer of the brand, fragrances are the result of development work and extensive testing. The result : a unique olfactory experience and candles which diffuse throughout the burn.

“My perfumes are formulated with essential oils including natural. I like working with beautiful materials with multiple facets for a rich and harmonious flavor. The essence of cedar, patchouli, citrus essences such as lemon or grapefruit each scent is highlighted and mixed at the right dosage to obtain a nice fragrance.”

daring perfume art

All candles are guaranteed high quality, with a soy vegetable wax mixture and adding a mineral wax which allows an optimal burn. The wax is of course no wax palm or coconut.

Once your finished candle, you can use the glass as candle after removing the remaining wax with hot water. The pretty colored glass will give a beautiful transparent rendering with a candle inside, for a romantic decoration.

The Daring Art has value and is committed for you to reuse or recycle the packaging of the candle. The box is so pretty that you can reuse it. If not, it is made of recyclable cardboard.

 

Scents are classified by atmospheres with themed collections for the candle that represents you!

Moreover, you can discover the scents through scented waxes fondants to put in the cabinet or to pounce on a diffuser.
Little more brand, you can create your custom candle choosing a perfume range and glass and lock you prefer.

Also discover partnerships with other craftsmen, like candles jewelry, in which is hidden a gold or silver plated jewel.

The Daring Art is committed to a direct sale of the craftsman. That is why, Your order is delivered free France from € 20 purchase.

Orders are delivered quickly, the processing time is 48 hours and you are sure that your gifts arrive on time!

Scented candle pina colada L'art Osé

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Nos Bougies

L’aRt Osé est une marque artisanale de décoration d’intérieur avec des bougies faites à la main en France. Depuis 2015, L’art Osé vous propose des créations uniques que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs. Laissez-vous séduire par leur design élégant et leurs effluves totalement divines!

Formulées par la créatrice et parfumeur de la marque, les fragrances sont le fruit d’un travail de développement et de nombreux tests. Le résultat : une expérience olfactive unique et des bougies qui diffusent tout au long de la brûle.

“Mes parfums sont formulés avec notamment des huiles essentielles naturelles. J’aime travailler de belles matières premières aux multiples facettes pour un parfum riche et harmonieux. De l’essence de bois de cèdre, du patchouli, des essences d’agrumes tel que le citron ou le pamplemousse chaque senteur est mise en avant et mixée au bon dosage pour obtenir un joli parfum.”

l'art osé parfum

Toutes les bougies sont garanties de grande qualité, avec un mélange de cire végétale de soja et un ajout de cire minérale qui permet une brûle optimale. La cire est bien sûr sans cire de palme ni coco.

Une fois votre bougie terminée, vous pouvez utiliser le verre comme photophore après avoir enlevé la cire restante à l’eau chaude. Le joli verre coloré donnera un beau rendu en transparence avec une bougie à l’intérieur, pour une décoration romantique.

L’art Osé a des valeur et s’engage pour que vous puissiez réutiliser ou recycler le packaging de la bougie. La boîte est si jolie que vous pouvez vous en resservir. Sinon, elle est en carton recyclable.

 

Les senteurs sont classées par ambiances avec des collections à thème pour trouver la bougie qui vous correspond!

De plus, vous pouvez découvrir les senteurs grâce au cires parfumées ou fondants à mettre dans l’armoire ou à fondre sur un diffuseur.
Petit plus de la marque, vous pouvez créer votre bougie personnalisée en choisissant un parfum de notre gamme et le verre et la mèche que vous préférez.

Découvrez également des partenariats avec d’autres artisans, comme les bougies bijoux, dans lesquelles se cache un bijou en plaqué or ou argent.

L’art Osé s’engage pour une vente directe de l’artisan. C’est pourquoi, votre commande est livrée gratuitement en France à partir de 20€ d’achats.

Les commandes sont livrées rapidement, le délais de traitement est de 48h et vous êtes sûrs que vos cadeaux arrivent à temps!

Bougie parfumée pina colada L'art Osé