Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. It is oriented to study chemistry and a professional master in perfumes in the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Batch 3 Fluxes for burning perfume

Batch 3 Fluxes for burning perfume

(2 customer reviews)

5,00

To read the description perfumes go here:

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:
000

Pochon three melting scented wax to melt in a burner to scent.

Each melting lasts ten hours.
The shapes and color fluxes vary perfumes (heart, fleur, square, round, little biscuit…).

Manual :

Post a basis of the planned pit to put perfume, add nothing. Place a lit tealight on the flat part of the burner. Wait a few moments, flux becomes liquid and releases its fragrance!

They can also serve as solid perfume to put in the wardrobe to perfume your clothes.

The fluxes are from non-GMO soy wax mainly, without palm wax, perfume is 10% in wax.

Each melting lasts ten hours and you can turn off and on the tea light to enjoy as many times as you want for your fondant. When founding the stopped broadcasting, simply peel off the wax and put a new basis. So your fragrance diffusers!

Additional information

Perfume

Barque Rame (caramel caramel), Christmas Cookie (pain d'épice), Califourchon (calisson), Chinoiserie (fleur d'osmanthus), Crescent moon (fleur d'oranger), Figgy (figuier), Fruit of Brambles (blackberry), Iridescence (iris), Jasmine in the Rain, Koala Dream (eucalyptus), Kyphi (myrrh, incense), Black Night (wooded, amber), Marron Glacé, Mojito Cocktail (mint, citron), Raspberry Mojito, Monoï, Oh Toulouse (violette, cassis), Pashmina (patchouli), Pina Colada (pineapple), Passion Fruit, Santaka (sandalwood, tonka), Christmas Tree, Soft Kitty (White flower, musk)

Reviews(2)

  1. – Fruit brambles! A huge favorite for fruit brambles, a marvel of sweetness! A strand enveloping it has everything to larger numbers!

    – Califourchon, a greedy perfume, lacking a bit of power for space slightly larger, a discreet perfume & that fades delicate for my taste a little too fast, nevertheless it that little “plus” that I like!

    – Mojito Cocktail, sweet mint & bubbly, You Pep's & fineness!

    Product quality, fragrances are tops! I highly recommend!

  2. small scented fondant fun …. with 1 nice choice of scents…according to our desires.
    in burns – perfume…..

Add a Review

Add a Review

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Lot de 3 Fondants pour brule parfum

Lot de 3 Fondants pour brule parfum

(2 avis client)

5,00

Pour lire la description des parfums rendez-vous ici:

Clear
UGS : ND Catégorie :
000

Pochon de trois fondants de cire parfumée à faire fondre dans un bruleur de parfum.

Chaque fondant dure une dizaine d’heures.
Les formes et la couleur  des fondants varient selon les parfums (cœur, fleur, carré, rond, petit biscuit…).

Mode d’emploi :

Déposez un fondant sur le creux prévu pour mettre les parfums, ne rien ajouter. Placez un chauffe-plat allumé sur la partie plate du brûleur. Attendez quelques instants, le fondant devient liquide et diffuse son parfum!

Ils peuvent aussi servir de parfum solide à mettre dans l’armoire pour parfumer votre linge.

Les fondants sont à partir de cire de soja non OGM principalement, sans cire de palme, le parfum est à 10% dans la cire.

Chaque fondant dure une dizaine d’heures et vous pouvez éteindre et rallumer la bougie chauffe-plat afin de profiter autant de fois que vous le souhaitez de votre fondant. Quand le fondant ne diffuse plus, il suffit de décoller la cire et de mettre un nouveau fondant. Alors à vos diffuseurs de parfum!

Informations complémentaires

Parfum

Barque à Rame (carambar caramel), Biscuit de Noël (pain d'épice), Califourchon (calisson), Chinoiserie (fleur d'osmanthus), Croissant de Lune (fleur d'oranger), Figgy (figuier), Fruit des Ronces (mûre), Iridescence (iris), Jasmin sous la Pluie, Koala Dream (eucalyptus), Kyphi (myrrhe, encens), La Nuit Noire (boisé, ambré), Marron Glacé, Mojito Cocktail (menthe, citron), Mojito Framboise, Monoï, Oh Toulouse (violette, cassis), Pashmina (patchouli), Piña Colada (ananas), Passion Fruit, Santaka (santal, tonka), Sapin, Soft Kitty (fleur blanche, musc)

Reviews(2)

  1. – Fruit des ronces! Un énorme coup de coeur pour fruit des ronces, une petite merveille de douceur! Un brin enveloppante elle a tout pour plaire aux plus grands nombres!

    – Califourchon, un petit parfum gourmand, qui manque un peu de puissance pour les espaces un peu plus grands, un parfum discret & délicat qui s’estompe à mon goût un peu trop vite, néanmoins il a ce petit “plus” qui me plaît!

    – Mojito Cocktail, une menthe sucrée & pétillante, du pep’s & de la finesse!

    La qualité des produits, les parfums sont tops! Je recommande vivement!

  2. petits fondants parfumés rigolos …. avec 1 choix sympa de senteurs…au gré de nos envies.
    dans un brûle – parfum…..

review_cat_1

review_cat_1