Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Your name (mandatory)

    Your email (mandatory)

    Topic

    Your message

    Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

    In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

    L’art Osé French artisan candle

    L’art Osé French artisan candle
    27 August 2020 L'aRt osé
    In Blog
    bougie l'art osé

    Osé art since 2015 offers you unique scented candles. The brand's fragrances are designed by the perfumer or “nose” who created his brand. Original scents inspired by his travels, by nature and by the raw materials of perfumery. We tell you the story of this niche candle brand and its creator.

    The story of a Toulouse brand

    Sarah, after a perfumer experience in Grasse, returns to his region of origin and creates his business. The idea of ​​L’art Osé is that handmade candles should not be ugly, dull made of linen and rafia. Sarah wants to launch a brand with pretty colorful and original candles. Pretty colors in painted candle holders that can be reused in your decor. Later, Sarah adds pretty boxes that allow the candles to keep better and longer. For his tests, it favors the quality of the perfume. Being herself the creator of perfumes, it can afford to make more expensive and more qualitative perfumes that do not have the cost of the perfumer's margin. Sarah wants to create a very qualitative brand at affordable prices, candles are around 30 €. The goal is not to reach an elite but to democratize fine ambience perfumery to the general public. Nothing to do with the candles that you are used to smelling with a sickening chemical odor or too dosed. L’art Osé is a perfume full of nuances and delicacy.

    The scented L’art Osé candle

    The L’art Osé scented candle is handmade by Sarah in her Toulouse workshop. Nothing to do with industrial manufacturing which produces thousands of candles per hour, here everything is meticulously handmade. The production of a day does not exceed 80 candles. L’art Osé are therefore rare candles produced in small series, that you will not find anywhere else because their fragrance is the fruit of the invention of the nose. The wax used is a mixture of non-GMO soy wax and mineral wax, this mixture allows a good burn of the candle and an optimal diffusion of the fragrance. Obviously all perfumes are tested to avoid any risk of burns. Here we do not release ten perfumes a year, because our scents are really the fruit of long work and numerous tests. They are therefore perfectly developed so that you are always satisfied. ! The dosage of the perfume is 10% in wax, which means that the candle holds a very long time and diffuses its scent until the end of the burn. Discover our Online Store and order your handcrafted L’art Osé candle with free delivery !

    Comments (0)

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Votre message

    Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

    En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

    Bougie L’art Osé artisan français

    Bougie L’art Osé artisan français
    27 août 2020 L'aRt osé
    Blog
    bougie l'art osé

    L’art Osé depuis 2015 vous propose des bougies parfumées uniques. Les fragrances de la marque sont designées par la parfumeuse ou “nez” qui a créé sa marque. Des senteurs originales inspirées par ses voyages, par la nature et par les matières premières de parfumerie. On vous raconte l’histoire de cette marque de bougie de niche et de sa créatrice.

    L’histoire d’une marque Toulousaine

    Sarah, après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, revient dans sa région d’origine et crée son entreprise. L’idée de L’art Osé est que les bougies artisanales ne devraient pas être moches, ternes faites de lin et de rafia. Sarah veut lancer une marque avec de jolies bougies colorées et originales. De jolies couleurs dans des photophores peints que l’on peut réutiliser dans sa déco. Plus tard, Sarah y ajoute de jolies boîtes qui permettent aux bougies de se conserver mieux et plus longtemps. Pour ses essais, elle privilégie la qualité du parfum. Etant elle même la créatrice des parfums, elle peut se permettre de faire des parfums plus coûteux et plus qualitatifs n’ayant pas le coût de la marge du parfumeur. Sarah souhaite créer une marque très qualitative à des prix accessibles, les bougies sont autour de 30€. Le but n’est pas de toucher une élite mais de démocratiser la parfumerie fine d’ambiance au grand public. Rien à voir avec les bougies que vous avez l’habitude de sentir avec une odeur chimique écoeurante ou trop dosées. L’art Osé est une parfumerie tout en nuances et en délicatesse.

    La bougie L’art Osé parfumée

    La bougie L’art Osé parfumée est réalisée à la main par Sarah dans son atelier toulousain. Rien à voir avec la fabrication industrielle qui débite des milliers de bougies à l’heure, ici tout est fait main minutieusement. La production d’une journée ne dépasse pas 80 bougies. L’art Osé se sont donc des bougies rares produites en petites séries, que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs car leur parfum est le fruit de l’invention de la nez. La cire utilisée est un mélange de cire de soja non OGM et de cire minérale, ce mélange permet une bonne brûle de la bougie et une diffusion optimale de la fragrance. Bien évidemment tous les parfums sont testés pour vous éviter tout risque de brûlure. Ici nous ne sortons pas dix parfums par an, car nos senteurs sont vraiment le fruit d’un long travail et de nombreux essais. Ils sont donc parfaitement élaborés pour que vous soyez toujours satisfaits ! Le dosage du parfum est à 10% dans la cire, ce qui fait que la bougie tient très longtemps et diffuse sont parfum jusqu’au bout de la brûle. Découvrez notre boutique en ligne et commandez votre bougie artisanale L’art Osé avec la livraison offerte !

    0 Avis

    Laisser une réponse

    Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

    *