Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. It is oriented to study chemistry and a professional master in perfumes in the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

craft candle

craft candle
5 January 2019 L'aRt osé
Hand candle

The creation of a traditional candle is an art! Indeed there are all kinds. The artisanal candles of L’art Osé are made to offer you many scented hours and a unique atmosphere. The L’art Osé brand is a blend of elegance and natural and handcrafted products.. Discover a young, colorful designer brand.

Buy a homemade candle

To buy a homemade candle. Better to go directly to the producer. By buying on our online store, there is no middleman and you can therefore favor direct sales to an artisan. The creator Sarah Grivot is passionate about perfume. In each candle it transmits you a little of its history and makes you discover beautiful raw materials of perfumery. For example the Chinoiserie candle will make you discover an exceptional flower that is the fleur d’osmanthus. Its fragrance so delicate and sensual will create a soft and pleasant atmosphere in your interior.

Candle creation

Candle creation is an art. The craftsman must first work his wax so that the candle melts evenly. He must select the appropriate wick which will not cause the candle to dig. Each scent is created from A to Z by the designer. These are complex formulas like real perfumes. The fragrances contain raw materials from plants that make the candle smell natural and not chemical. These are real refined perfumes that do not bother. Each candle lasts on average 32 hours. And even when it’s not on, she diffuses her perfume. To always have a good smell at home L’art Osé is the brand of handmade candle you need.

You can place your order online and have several payment methods such as credit card as secure payment. Benefit from the delivery costs offered in France from 50 € of order. Your order will be delivered quickly. The delivery time is 3 at 6 days.

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Bougie artisanale

Bougie artisanale
5 janvier 2019 L'aRt osé
bougie artisanale

La création de bougie artisanale est tout un art! En effet il en existe de toutes sortes. Les bougies artisanales de L’art Osé sont faites pour vous offrir de nombreuses heures parfumées et une ambiance unique. La marque L’art Osé est un mélange d’élégance et de produits artisanaux et naturels. Découvrez une jeune marque de créateur haute en couleurs.

Acheter une bougie artisanale

Pour acheter une bougie artisanale. Mieux vaut passer directement par le producteur. En achetant sur notre boutique en ligne, il n’y a pas d’intermédiaire et vous pouvez privilégier ainsi la vente direct à un artisan. La créatrice Sarah Grivot est une passionnée de parfum. Dans chaque bougie elle vous transmet un peu de son histoire et vous fait découvrir de belles matières premières de parfumerie. Par exemple la bougie Chinoiserie vous fera découvrir une fleur d’exception qu’est la fleur d’osmanthus. Son parfum si délicat et sensuel créera une ambiance douce et agréable dans votre intérieur.

Création de bougie

La création de bougie est tout un art. L’artisan doit d’abord travailler sa cire afin que la bougie fonde uniformément. Il doit sélectionner la mèche adaptée qui ne fera pas creuser la bougie. Chaque senteur est créée de A à Z par la créatrice. Ce sont des formules complexes tels de vrais parfums. Les fragrances contiennent des matières premières issues des plantes qui font que la bougie a une odeur naturelle et non chimique. Ce sont de véritables parfums raffinés et qui n’entêtent pas. Chaque bougie dure en moyenne 32 heures. Et même lorsque celle-ci n’est pas allumée, elle diffuse son parfum. Pour avoir toujours une bonne odeur chez vous L’art Osé est la marque de bougie artisanale qu’il vous faut.

Vous pouvez passer votre commande en ligne et disposer de plusieurs modes de paiement comme la carte bancaire en paiement sécurisé. Bénéficiez des frais de livraison offerts en France à partir de 50€ de commande. Votre commande sera livrée rapidement le délai de livraison est de 3 à 6 jours.

Comments (0)

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*