Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

To contact Sarah send an email to contact@lart-ose.fr
You can contact Sarah by sending an e-mail at contact@lart-ose.fr or by WhatsApp : +33688409775

You can also call from Monday to Friday between 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. at 06 88 40 97 75.

I do not answer the phone on Saturday and Sunday because I am often in the workshop.

If we don't answer you, don't hesitate to leave a message on the answering machine with your contact details 😉

Christmas candle

Christmas candle
17 November 2018 L'aRt osé
Christmas candle

Need a Christmas gift idea? And why not buy artisanal and local this year? Prioritize handmade and sustainable products. The aRt Osé, French artisanal brand offers you a wide choice of gift ideas. Discover our Winter is coming collection with our Christmas candle in natural soy wax and essential oils.

A homemade candle for Christmas

The L’aRt Osé brand created in 2015 par a passionate young perfumer of science and perfumes. The scents are unique and original, which makes our brand a breeding ground for original gifts.. Find your happiness among our 4 collections adapted to everyone's tastes. If you still can't find the perfect candle, you can create it using our custom candle product. Choose yourself the container and the wick of your candle as well as the smell you want to put inside. Our candles last from 32 at 38 hours and perfume the entire room with optimal diffusion. They are made with non-GMO soy wax and without palm wax.. The Christmas cookie candle or the Christmas tree candle will be suitable scents for this particular moment..

Where to buy a candle for Christmas?

Discover our online store and participate in the development of a small French craft business. We are committed to bringing you the highest quality scented candles at an affordable price.. Your orders are delivered quickly to be sure to have your Christmas gifts on time! We offer delivery in France from an order of 50€. The candles are carefully packaged in pretty sturdy cardboard boxes. They will not arrive broken or they will be exchanged or refunded to you.. Our pretty scented candles will delight your loved ones at Christmas. You can also have it on the Christmas table for an original decoration. We are at your disposal and you can Contact us if you have questions.

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats*

Bougie Noël

Bougie Noël
17 novembre 2018 L'aRt osé
Bougie Noël

En manque d’idée cadeau pour Noël? Et pourquoi pas acheter artisanal et local cette année? Privilégier le fait main et les produits durables. L’aRt Osé, marque artisanale française vous propose un large choix d’idées cadeau. Découvrez notre collection Winter is coming avec notre bougie Noël en cire de soja naturelle et huiles essentielles.

Une bougie artisanale pour Noël

La marque L’aRt Osé créée en 2015 par une jeune parfumeuse passionnée de science et de parfums. Les senteurs sont uniques et originales ce qui fait de notre marque un vivier de cadeaux originaux. Trouvez votre bonheur parmi nos 4 collections adaptées aux goûts de chacun. Si vous ne trouvez pas encore la bougie parfaite, vous pouvez la créer en utilisant notre produit bougie personnalisée. Choisissez vous même le contenant et la mèche de votre bougie ainsi que l’odeur que vous souhaitez mettre à l’intérieur. Nos bougies durent de 32 à 38 heures et parfument la pièce en entier avec une diffusion optimale. Elles sont élaborées avec de la cire de soja non OGM et sans cire de palme. La bougie Biscuit de Noël ou la bougie Sapin seront des senteurs adaptées pour ce moment particulier.

Où acheter une bougie pour Noël?

Découvrez notre boutique en ligne et paticiper au développement d’une petite entreprise artisanale française. Nous nous engageons à vous offrir la plus grande qualité de bougies parfumées à un prix abordable. Vos commandes sont livrées rapidement pour être sûr d’avoir vos cadeaux de Noël à temps! Nous vous offrons la livraison en France à partir d’une commande de 50€. Les bougies sont soigneusement emballées dans de jolies boîtes cartonnées et solides. Elles n’arriveront pas cassées ou elles vous seront échangées ou remboursées. Nos jolies bougies parfumées feront le bonheur de vos proches à Noël. Vous pouvez également en disposer sur la table de Noël pour une décoration originale. Nous sommes à votre écoute et vous pouvez nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

Comments (0)

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*