Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Your name (mandatory)

    Your email (mandatory)

    Topic

    Your message

    Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

    In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

    Scented candle

    Scented candle
    27 June 2017 L'aRt osé

    Today it is difficult to pass by without seeing or sniffing her, the scented candle is everywhere! No more detergent and household product odors that soullessly perfumed our interiors. Now the scents are subtle, gourmets there is something for all tastes and for all nostrils.

    French scented candle

    The clever mixtures of perfumers are no longer reserved for skin perfumes, perfumers or “nose” also like to create for the scented candle. Why a candle should have fewer qualities than a perfume for yourself? This is how we can discover perfumes constructed as “La Nuit Noire” by L’aRt Osé or “Kyphi” inspired by Ancient Egypt. That's not all. Have you ever smelled the scent of jasmine in the rain? The aRt Osé makes you discover or rediscover it. These are fragrances that provoke emotions because they are thus created to touch and amaze. If you want to’buy a scented candle for yourself or to offer, you can choose between woody scents, flowery or fruity, composed of sumptuous complementary chords. Place a natural scented candle in your living room or bedroom, relax and let yourself be invaded by their divine scents. With their dream and escape fragrance, the candles of the range “Summer” will remind you of vacation time, while the sweet and floral scents of the range “Les Opales” will make you discover the wonders of nature and perfume plants.

    True fragrance scented candle

    Unlike industrial scented candles, our artisanal candles made in France diffuse authentic scents, developed by a passionate perfumer. Our products are made from natural and vegetable waxes, which optimize the lasting diffusion of the fragrance. In our online store, you can easily order the scented candle of your choice. Your order will be accompanied by candle samples that will allow you to discover new smells.

    Comments (0)

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    *

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter Sarah envoyez un mail à contact@lart-ose.fr
You can contact Sarah by sending an e-mail at contact@lart-ose.fr or by WhatsApp : +33688409775

Vous pouvez également appeler du lundi au vendredi entre 9h30-12h00 et 13h00-18h00 au 06 88 40 97 75.

Je ne réponds pas au téléphone le samedi et le dimanche car je suis souvent en atelier.

Si on ne vous répond pas n’hésitez pas à laisser un message sur le répondeur avec vos coordonnées 😉

Bougie parfumée

Bougie parfumée
27 juin 2017 L'aRt osé

Aujourd’hui il est difficile de passer à côté sans la voir ou sans l’humer, la bougie parfumée est partout! Fini les odeurs de détergent et de produits ménagers qui parfumaient sans âme nos intérieurs. Dorénavant les parfums se font subtils, gourmands il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les narines.

Bougie parfumée française

Les savants mélanges des parfumeurs ne sont plus réservés aux parfums de peau, les parfumeurs ou “nez” aiment aussi créer pour la bougie parfumée. Pourquoi une bougie devrait avoir moins de qualités qu’un parfum pour soi? C’est ainsi que l’on peut découvrir des parfums construits comme “La Nuit Noire” de L’aRt Osé ou bien “Kyphi” inspiré de l’Egypte Antique. Ce n’est pas tout. Avez-vous déjà senti le parfum du jasmin sous la pluie? L’aRt Osé vous le fait découvrir ou redécouvrir. Ce sont des parfums qui provoquent des émotions car ils sont ainsi créés pour toucher et émerveiller. Si vous avez envie d’acheter une bougie parfumée pour vous-même ou pour offrir, vous pourrez choisir entre des parfums boisées, fleuries ou fruitées, composées de somptueux accords complémentaires. Placez dans votre pièce à vivre ou votre chambre à coucher une bougie parfumée naturelle, détendez-vous et laissez vous envahir par leurs effluves divines. Avec leur parfum de rêve et d’évasion, les bougies de la gamme “Summer” vous rappelleront le temps des vacances, tandis que les senteurs douces et florales de la gamme “Les Opales” vous feront découvrir les merveilles de la nature et des plantes à parfum.

Bougie parfumée vrai parfum

Contrairement aux bougies parfumées industrielles, nos bougies artisanales fabriquées en France diffusent des senteurs authentiques, élaborées par une parfumeur passionnée. Nos produits sont réalisés à partir de cires naturelles et végétales, qui optimisent la diffusion durable du parfum. Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous pouvez facilement commander la bougie parfumée de votre choix. Votre commande sera accompagnée d’échantillons de bougie qui vous permettront de découvrir de nouvelles odeurs.

0 Avis

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*