Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Your name (mandatory)

    Your email (mandatory)

    Topic

    Your message


    Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

    In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

    Pina Colada

    Pina Colada

    26,90

    Scented candle scent Piña Colada

    150 grams - about 32 hours of burns

    An exotic cocktail that will transport you to the ambiance of a Caribbean sandy beach, under the coconut trees…

    Pineapple perfume, coconut milk, solar grade.

    Categories: , ,
    000

    Pina Colada scented candle with the scent of the Piña Colada cocktail

    A pina colada candle to feel like on vacation all year round ! Pineapple notes, of coconut, and sunlight recalling the holidays !
    Piña colada cocktail tasty for your delicate nostrils.

    The beautiful glass is reusable as candle because the wax is washed with hot water.

    • Vegan : Without raw material of animal origin, without palm wax, Not tested on animals
    • Made in France : Our candles are poured by hand in France

    Usage tips:

    Burning the candle until the entire surface is melted.
    The off with a snuffer or nose to avoid the smoke.
    Cut the wick 0,5 cm before relight.

    To learn more about creative perfumer.

    The pina colada candle was created by perfumer Sarah following a trip to Mexico. This unique scent really takes you on a journey. This cool, tropical drink is expertly balanced with the sweetness of coconut and the exotic spiciness of pineapple.. The scent of this candle is unique and you will not find it in any other brand ! The designer herself invents each scent. The candles are hand-poured one by one in our workshop in Toulouse. Each candle is handcrafted and made with care. The manufacture of a candle is done in several stages, we must first melt the wax to mix in the perfume we put on 10%. The candles are therefore concentrated enough to scent throughout the duration of the candle.. Once the wax is mixed with the perfume, we pour the mixture into a nice colored glass. We call it a candle “casting”. You must place a wick in the center of the candle holder, then the wax gently cools.

    Click for more information

    Reviews(0)

    There are no reviews yet.

    Add a Review

    Be the first to review “Piña Colada”

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Sujet

    Votre message

    Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

    En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

    Piña Colada

    Piña Colada

    26,90

    Bougie parfumée senteur Piña Colada

    150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle

    Un cocktail exotique  qui vous transportera dans l’ambiance d’une plage de sable fin Caribéenne, sous les cocotiers…

    Parfum ananas, lait de coco, note solaire.

    Catégories : , ,
    000

    Bougie Pina Colada parfumée au parfum du cocktail Piña Colada

    Une bougie pina colada pour se sentir en vacances toute l’année ! Des notes d’ananas,  de noix de coco, et de soleil rappelant les vacances !
    Un cocktail piña colada savoureux pour vos narines délicates.

    Le joli verre est réutilisable comme photophore car la cire est lavable à l’eau chaude.

    • Vegan : Sans matière première d’origine animale, sans cire de palme, non testé sur les animaux
    • Made in France : Nos bougies sont coulées à la main en France

    Conseils d’utilisation:

    Faire brûler la bougie jusqu’à ce que la totalité de la surface soit fondue.
    L’éteindre avec un éteignoir ou la moucher afin d’éviter les fumées.
    Couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant de la rallumer.

    Pour en savoir plus sur la créatrice parfumeur.

    La bougie pina colada a été crée par la parfumeuse Sarah suite à un voyage au Mexique. Cette senteur unique fais vraiment voyager. Cette boisson fraîche et tropicale est savamment équilibrée avec la douceur de la coco et le côté piquant exotique de l’ananas. Le parfum de cette bougie est unique et vous ne le retrouverez pas chez une autre marque ! La créatrice invente elle-même chaque senteur. Les bougies sont coulées à la main une à une dans notre atelier à Toulouse. Chaque bougie est artisanale et fabriquée avec soin. La fabrication d’une bougie se fait en plusieurs étapes, il faut d’abord faire fondre la cire pour y mélanger le parfum que nous mettons à 10%. Les bougies sont donc assez concentrées pour parfumer pendant toute la durée de la bougie. Une fois la cire mélangée au parfum, on coule le mélange dans un joli verre coloré. On appelle cela une bougie “coulée”. Il faut déposer une mèche au centre du photophore, puis la cire refroidit doucement.

    Cliquez pour plus d’informations

    Avis(0)

    Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

    Ajouter un avis

    Soyez le premier à donner votre avis “Piña Colada”