Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

To contact Sarah send an email to contact@lart-ose.fr
You can contact Sarah by sending an e-mail at contact@lart-ose.fr or by WhatsApp : +33688409775

You can also call from Monday to Friday between 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. at 06 88 40 97 75.

I do not answer the phone on Saturday and Sunday because I am often in the workshop.

If we don't answer you, don't hesitate to leave a message on the answering machine with your contact details 😉

Art Dared launches perfume creation workshop in Toulouse

Art Dared launches perfume creation workshop in Toulouse
21 May 2019 L'aRt osé
In Blog
perfume creation Toulouse

Since 2015, Art Dared is a brand of homemade scented candles handmade in Toulouse. Art Daring is different fragrances you do not feel anywhere else. Unique original creations that make you travel in space and time. To create a pleasant atmosphere in your home. In 2019 The Daring Art launches a perfume shop in Toulouse. It tells you about our project.

The Green Perfume

The scent green What is? A simple idea, if everyone could come and create THE perfume like him? No endocrine disruptor, without Conservative agent, with organic alcohol, in a rechargeable containing. This is what we will offer to our original concept store in Toulouse. You can come to a creative workshop guided by perfumer passionate that you will discover the olfactory notes of the perfumer! You dream to discover the world of wonderful flavors? Our workshop will interest you. In addition each person involved will walk away with its bespoke perfume bottle and refillable. In a sustainable zero and zero waste packaging perfumery!

Perfumer in Toulouse

Saturday afternoon, perfumer Sarah Grivot welcomes you in the coworking space in Spark 2 Austerlitz street in central Toulouse. To book your perfume workshop must be contacted by email or phone. It is also possible to organize a workshop during a team building in your company. We offer various options depending on the number of people. For more our consutlez article team building Toulouse.

perfume Toulouse

Instead of offering a perfume, offer a gift card perfume creation workshop from 45 €! A gift that the person can create a perfume that resembles it with notes it has selected. Give a gift card for a birthday or Christmas for example is an original gift idea for Toulouse.

See our perfume shop to discover our formulas. You can also offer a perfume shop for your events! To do this, simply contact me at contact@lart-ose.fr to get a personalized quote.

 

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

fbpx
Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

L’Art Osé lance un atelier création de parfum à Toulouse

L’Art Osé lance un atelier création de parfum à Toulouse
21 mai 2019 L'aRt osé
Blog
création de parfum toulouse

Depuis 2015, L’Art Osé est une marque de bougies parfumées artisanales fabriquées à la main à Toulouse. L’Art Osé c’est des parfums différents que vous ne sentez nulle part ailleurs. Des créations originales uniques qui vous font voyager dans l’espace et le temps. Pour créer une ambiance agréable dans votre intérieur. En 2019 L’art Osé lance un atelier parfum à Toulouse. On vous raconte l’histoire de notre projet.

Le Parfum au Vert

Le parfum au vert c’est quoi? Une idée simple, si chacun pouvait venir créer LE parfum qui lui ressemble? Sans perturbateur endocrinien, sans conservateur, avec de l’alcool bio, dans un contenant rechargeable. C’est ce que nous vous proposerons dans notre concept store original à Toulouse. Vous pouvez venir faire un atelier créatif guidée par une parfumeuse passionnée qui vous fera découvrir les notes olfactives du parfumeur! Vous rêvez de découvrir l’univers merveilleux des parfums? Notre atelier pourra vous intéresser. De plus chaque personne participant repartira avec son flacon de parfum sur-mesure et rechargeable. Dans une optique durable de la parfumerie zéro emballage et zéro déchet!

Parfumeur à Toulouse

Le samedi après-midi, la parfumeuse Sarah Grivot vous accueille au sein de l’espace coworking Etincelle au 2 rue d’Austerlitz au centre de Toulouse. Pour réserver votre atelier parfum il faut la contacter par email ou par téléphone. Il est également possible d’organiser un atelier lors d’un team building dans votre entreprise. Nous proposons diverses formules suivant le nombre de personnes. Pour en savoir plus consutlez notre article team building Toulouse.

Parfum Toulouse

Au lieu d’offrir un parfum, offrez une carte cadeau atelier création de parfum à partir de 45€! Un cadeau où la personne pourra créer un parfum qui lui ressemble avec des notes qu’elle aura sélectionnées. Offrir une carte cadeau pour un anniversaire ou pour Noël par exemple est une idée cadeau originale pour les Toulousains.

Consultez notre rubrique atelier parfum pour découvrir nos formules. Vous pouvez également proposer un atelier parfum pour vos événements! Pour cela il suffit de me contacter à contact@lart-ose.fr pour obtenir un devis personnalisé.

 

0 Avis

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*