Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

To contact Sarah send an email to contact@lart-ose.fr
You can contact Sarah by sending an e-mail at contact@lart-ose.fr or by WhatsApp : +33688409775

You can also call from Monday to Friday between 9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. at 06 88 40 97 75.

I do not answer the phone on Saturday and Sunday because I am often in the workshop.

If we don't answer you, don't hesitate to leave a message on the answering machine with your contact details 😉

Scented candle

Scented candle
27 June 2016 L'aRt osé

Today, it has become as common to perfume your interior as to spray your favorite perfume on your skin or clothes. L’Art osé offers you a selection of scented candles that will create a unique and refined atmosphere in your home..

Scented candle made in France

Available in several olfactory families as varied as they are surprising, our candles diffuse subtle or more pronounced scents, depending on the natural ingredients that compose them. If you want to’buy a scented candle for yourself or to offer, you will have the choice between woody scents, flowery or fruity, composed of delicious complementary accords. Place a natural scented candle in your living room or bedroom, relax and let divine essences invade you. With their sweet scent of escape, the candles of the range “Summer” will remind you of vacation time, while the regressive scents of the range “Winter is coming” will remind you of flavors of yesteryear tasted at Christmas time.

True fragrance scented candle

Unlike industrial scented candles, our candles, handcrafted in France, diffuse authentic aromas, created by a qualified perfumer. Our products are made from natural and vegetable waxes, which optimize the lasting diffusion of the fragrance. In our online store, you can easily order the scented candle of your choice. Your order will be accompanied by perfume samples which will allow you to discover new scents.

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter Sarah envoyez un mail à contact@lart-ose.fr
You can contact Sarah by sending an e-mail at contact@lart-ose.fr or by WhatsApp : +33688409775

Vous pouvez également appeler du lundi au vendredi entre 9h30-12h00 et 13h00-18h00 au 06 88 40 97 75.

Je ne réponds pas au téléphone le samedi et le dimanche car je suis souvent en atelier.

Si on ne vous répond pas n’hésitez pas à laisser un message sur le répondeur avec vos coordonnées 😉

Bougie parfumée

Bougie parfumée
27 juin 2016 L'aRt osé

Aujourd’hui, il est devenu aussi courant de parfumer son intérieur que de vaporiser son parfum favori sur sa peau ou ses vêtements. L’Art osé vous propose une sélection de bougies parfumées qui créeront une ambiance unique et raffinée dans votre habitat.

Bougie parfumée made in France

Déclinées en plusieurs familles olfactives aussi variées que surprenantes, nos bougies diffusent des effluves subtils ou plus prononcés, en fonction des ingrédients naturels qui les composent. Si vous avez envie d’acheter une bougie parfumée pour vous-même ou pour offrir, vous aurez le choix entre des senteurs boisées, fleuries ou fruitées, composées de délicieux accords complémentaires. Placez dans votre salon ou votre chambre à coucher une bougie parfumée naturelle, détendez-vous et laisser vous envahir par des essences divines. Avec leur doux parfum d’évasion, les bougies de la gamme “Summer” vous rappelleront le temps des vacances, tandis que les senteurs régressives de la gamme “Winter is coming” vous évoqueront des saveurs d’antan dégustées au moment de Noël.

Bougie parfumée vrai parfum

Contrairement aux bougies parfumées industrielles, nos bougies fabriquées de manière artisanale en France diffusent des arômes authentiques, élaborés par une parfumeur diplômée. Nos produits sont réalisés à partir de cires naturelles et végétales, qui optimisent la diffusion durable du parfum. Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous pouvez facilement commander la bougie parfumée de votre choix. Votre commande sera accompagnée d’échantillons de parfums qui vous permettront de découvrir de nouvelles senteurs.