Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Ambiance perfume

Filters

Showing all 6 results

6 products

Discover the new range of room fragrances made with organic alcohol. Perfume sprays to scent your interior from time to time or stick diffusers that diffuse gently for several weeks. The bottles are refillable. Home fragrances made in France.

  • Sold out
    Diffuser-stick
    Diffuser-stick
    28,90

    Stick perfume diffuser Cherry Chérie

    , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks Cherry tree darling you delight me Over the seasons I admire your flowers How I delight in your fruit For life you will stay in my heart ! Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • Diffuser-capillarity
    Diffuser-capillarity
    28,90

    La Nuit Noire stick perfume diffuser

    , , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • spray
    16,00

    Home Fragrance Cherry Chérie

    ,

    Ambiance perfume

    Spray 25 ml - flacon réutilisable Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Shipping France 5.50 € - free from 20 € order
    16,00
    16,00
  • parfum-d'ambiance
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire Home Fragrance

    ,

    Ambiance perfume

    Spray 25 ml - flacon réutilisable La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Delivery 5.50 € in France (Free from 20 € order)
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge-perfume-up, or
    recharge-perfume-up, or
    16,00

    Cherry Chérie Perfume Stick Refill

    , , ,
    Diffuser stick refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks Cherry tree darling you delight me Over the seasons I admire your flowers How I delight in your fruit For life you will stay in my heart ! Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire fragrance stick refill

    , , , ,
    Home fragrance refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Parfum d'Ambiance

Filtres

Montrant tous les 6 produits

Découvrez la nouvelle gamme de parfums d’ambiance composés avec de l’alcool bio. Les vaporisateurs de parfum pour parfumer votre intérieur ponctuellement ou les diffuseurs à bâton qui diffusent doucement pendant plusieurs semaines. Les flacons sont rechargeables. Parfums d’ambiances fabriqués en France.

  • épuisé
    Diffuseur-baton
    Diffuseur-baton
    28,90

    Diffuseur de parfum bâton Cherry Chérie

    , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
    28,90
  • Diffuseur-capillarité
    Diffuseur-capillarité
    28,90

    Diffuseur de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
    28,90
  • vaporisateur
    16,00

    Parfum d’Ambiance Cherry Chérie

    ,

    Parfum d'ambiance

    Vaporisateur 25 ml - flacon réutilisable Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Livraison France 5,50€ - gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00
  • parfum-d'ambiance
    16,00

    Parfum d’Ambiance La Nuit Noire

    ,

    Parfum d'ambiance

    Vaporisateur 25 ml - flacon réutilisable La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Livraison 5,50€ en France (Gratuite à partir de 20€ de commande)
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâton Cherry Chérie

    , , ,
    Recharge diffuseur à bâton 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , , ,
    Recharge Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00