Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Cedar

Filters

Showing all 4 results

4 products

  • Bracelet jewelry candle
    Candle containing a bracelet jewel
    45,00

    Candle Jewel Bracelet Grimoire

    ,

    Grimoire candle gold plated bracelet 3 microns inside

    Cedar Scent Jewel Candle Candle 150 gr. about 32 burning hours Magic surrounds us with this Grimoire candle with the woody and fresh scent of cedar. A nice discovery enchanted. Bracelet 18 adjustable cm - Bracelet value 28 € Free delivery in mainland France
    45,00
    45,00
  • Diffuser-capillarity
    Diffuser-capillarity
    28,90

    La Nuit Noire stick perfume diffuser

    , , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • scented candle-to-man
    Candles-natural
    26,90

    La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Scented candle and amber woody scent 150 grams - about 32 hours of burns The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights.
    26,90
    26,90
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire fragrance stick refill

    , , , ,
    Home fragrance refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Cèdre

Filtres

Montrant tous les 4 produits

  • bougie bijou bracelet
    Bougie contenant un bijou bracelet
    45,00

    Bougie Bijou Bracelet Grimoire

    ,

    Bougie Grimoire bracelet en plaqué or 3 microns à l'intérieur

    Bougie Bijou Senteur Cèdre Bougie 150 gr. environ 32 heures de brûle La magie nous entoure avec cette bougie Grimoire à l'odeur boisée et fraîche du cèdre. Une jolie découverte enchantée. Bracelet 18 cm réglable - Valeur du bracelet 28€ Livraison offerte en France Métropolitaine
    45,00
    45,00
  • Diffuseur-capillarité
    Diffuseur-capillarité
    28,90

    Diffuseur de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
    28,90
  • bougie-parfumee-pour-homme
    Bougies-naturelles
    26,90

    La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Bougie parfumée senteur boisée et ambrée 150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été.
    26,90
    26,90
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , , ,
    Recharge Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00