Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Wooded

Filters

Showing all 8 results

8 products

  • Bracelet jewelry candle
    Candle containing a bracelet jewel
    42,90

    Candle Jewel Bracelet Grimoire

    ,

    Grimoire candle gold plated bracelet 3 microns inside

    Cedar Scent Jewel Candle Candle 150 gr. about 32 burning hours Magic surrounds us with this Grimoire candle with the woody and fresh scent of cedar. A nice discovery enchanted.
    42,90
    42,90
  • Diffuser-capillarity
    Diffuser-capillarity
    28,90

    La Nuit Noire stick perfume diffuser

    , , ,
    Ambiance perfume 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Free delivery in mainland France
    28,90
    28,90
  • scented candle-fig
    bougie-figuier-l'art-osé
    32,90

    Figgy

    ,
    fragrant wood wick candle to the fig tree 150 grams - about 32 at 38 hours of burns A particular smell and memorable it is there at the bottom of your garden or crossover during your vacation the fig tree is regressive and very pleasant fragrance. The dry heat of the bark, the fresh green leaf, and the sweetness of the ripe fruit and milk. A candle to extend the summer all year.
    32,90
    32,90
  • scented candle-Egypt antique
    kyphi egypt
    26,90

    Kyphi

    , , , ,
    Scented candle in Kyphi 150 grams - about 32 burning hours Kyphi is a perfume used in Ancient Egypt for prayer to the god Ra or to purify the air and the spirit. The fragrance was developed through a reconstituted formula by French researchers. Be swept away by this mystical scent that takes you to the inner peace.
    26,90
    26,90
  • scented candle-to-man
    Candles-natural
    26,90

    Black Night

    , , ,
    Scented candle and amber woody scent 150 grams - about 32 hours of burns The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights.
    26,90
    26,90
  • bougie-patchouli-l'art-ose
    candle-natural
    32,90

    Pashmina

    ,
    fragrant wood wick candle patchouli and cashmere 150 grams - about 32 at 38 hours of burns Patchouli formerly used to preserve cashmere scarves (ou pashmina) moth has become a myth! This candle brings warmth and comfort of a soft pashmina. Her little more : the addictive side of the chocolate notes will turn you!
    32,90
    32,90
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire fragrance stick refill

    , , , ,
    Home fragrance refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00
  • scented candle-sandalwood
    Scented candle-satal-tonka-deer
    32,90

    Santaka

    , ,
    Scented with sandalwood and tonka bean 150 grams - about 32 at 38 hours of burns In Asia sandalwood is a sacred grove and very important. It is said that the fragrance student minds to heaven. In this candle you find associated with tonka bean native to the Amazonian forest, known for its sweet smell. In summary an invitation to travel and relaxation!
    32,90
    32,90

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Boisé

Filtres

Showing all 7 results

Montrant tous les 7 produits

  • Diffuseur-capillarité
    Diffuseur-capillarité
    Quickview

    Diffuseur de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine
    28,90
  • bougie-parfumee-figuier
    bougie-figuier-l'art-osé
    Quickview

    Figgy

    ,
    Bougie parfumée mèche bois au figuier 150 grammes – environ 32 à 38 heures de brûle Une odeur particulière et inoubliable qu'il soit là au fond de votre jardin ou croisé pendant vos vacances le figuier a un parfum régressif et très agréable. La chaleur sèche de l’écorce, la fraîcheur verte de la feuille, et la douceur sucrée du fruit mûr et lacté. Une bougie pour prolonger l’été toute l’année.
    32,90
  • bougie-parfumee-egypte-antique
    Bougie-naturelle-Egypte-Antique-kyphi
    Quickview

    Kyphi

    , , , ,
    Bougie parfumée au Kyphi 150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle Le Kyphi est un parfum utilisé en Egypte Antique pour la prière au dieu Râ ou pour purifier l’air et l’esprit. Le parfum a été élaboré grâce à une formule reconstituée par des chercheurs français. Laissez-vous emporter par ce parfum mystique qui vous mènera à la paix intérieure.
    26,90
  • bougie-parfumee-pour-homme
    Bougies-naturelles
    Quickview

    La Nuit Noire

    , , ,
    Bougie parfumée senteur boisée et ambrée 150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été.
    26,90
  • bougie-patchouli-l'art-ose
    bougie-naturelle
    Quickview

    Pashmina

    ,
    Bougie parfumée mèche bois au patchouli et cachemire 150 grammes – environ 32 à 38 heures de brûle Le patchouli utilisé autrefois pour préserver les écharpes en cachemire (ou pashmina) des mites est aujourd’hui devenu un mythe! Cette bougie apporte la chaleur et le réconfort d’un pashmina tout doux. Son petit plus : le côté addictif de la note chocolat vous fera craquer!
    32,90
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    Quickview

    Recharge de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , , ,
    Recharge Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
  • bougie-parfumee-santal
    bougie-parfumée-satal-tonka-cerf
    Quickview

    Santaka

    , ,
    Bougie parfumée au santal et fève de tonka 150 grammes – environ 32 à 38 heures de brûle En Asie le santal est un bois sacré et très important. Il est dit que sa fragrance élève les esprits vers le paradis. Dans cette bougie vous le retrouverez associé avec la fève de tonka originaire de la forêt Amazonienne, connue pour son odeur suave. En résumé une invitation au voyage et à la détente!
    32,90