Free Shipping from 20 € of purchases *
Free shipping from € 20 purchase *

Contact aRt The Dared, you can use the contact form below or call Sarah Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 13h to 19h at +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

organ to perfumes

Sarah fell in perfumes since childhood, she knew very quickly that his vocation was to create fragrances. She studied chemistry and has a professional master in perfumes of the Faculty of Montpellier. After a perfumer in Grasse experience, must for learning the ropes, she returned to her hometown Toulouse.

In 2015 she created her company specializing in tailored perfume scented candle. Thereafter, Sarah launched her brand named for its pink city : The aRt Osé. She hopes to reach a wide audience by offering highly qualitative and based perfumes beautiful natural raw materials. Scents are vectors of emotion and is a passionate wishing to convey his creations his love perfume. In 2019 Sarah wants to share his passion and offers workshops perfume creation customized in Toulouse.

Scented candles

Filters

Showing 61–67 of 67 results

61-67 of 67 products

  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    La Nuit Noire fragrance stick refill

    , , , ,
    Home fragrance refill 100 ml Until 8 weeks The freshness of a starry night, A dark fragrance, woody and amber, That will brighten your summer nights. Made in France France Delivery to France € 5.50 - free for orders over € 20
    16,00
    16,00
  • perfume water refill 30 ml
    perfume water refill 30 ml
    25,00

    Eau de Parfum Refill 30 ml

    Refill your bottle 30 ml

    • You participated in the creation workshop of perfume by L'art Osé
    • You have finished your tailor-made perfume that you adore ...
    • L'art Osé recharges it for you !
    25,00
    25,00
  • custom-made-perfume-refill
    custom-made-perfume-refill
    35,00

    Eau de Parfum Refill 50 ml

    Refill your bottle 50 ml

    • You participated in the creation workshop of perfume by L'art Osé
    • You have finished your tailor-made perfume that you adore ...
    • L'art Osé recharges it for you !
    35,00
    35,00
  • scented candle-sandalwood
    Scented candle-satal-tonka-deer
    32,90

    Santaka

    , ,
    Scented with sandalwood and tonka bean 150 grams - about 32 at 38 hours of burns In Asia sandalwood is a sacred grove and very important. It is said that the fragrance student minds to heaven. In this candle you find associated with tonka bean native to the Amazonian forest, known for its sweet smell. In summary an invitation to travel and relaxation!
    32,90
    32,90
  • candle-christmas-tree
    candle-christmas-tree fragrant
    32,90

    Christmas Tree

    We marvel, stirs hearts of our children. The Christmas tree, its fresh, woody resinous odor which we will never tire. Candle 150 grams 5,3 oz timber wick. perfume 10% The pattern is designed to appear when you approach several boxes. Caution must cut sequined party before lighting your candle!
    32,90
    32,90
  • Bougie fleur de coton L'art Osé Soft Kitty
    sparkling soft kitty
    26,90

    Soft Kitty

    , ,
    scented cotton flower scent and white musk Candle 150 grams - about 32 hours of burns Small fluffy kitten, give me the smell of comfort and the scent of a tender hug. The candle ultimate pampering that smells clean!
    26,90
    26,90
  • perfume-team-building-activity
    perfume creation Toulouse

    Team Building

    Team Building Atelier Parfum Toulouse

    An original and creative experience to discover the world of perfume and have a good time. teambuilding olfactory games. A souvenir with a unique perfume bottle. From 45 € / person

Livraison gratuite dès 20€ d'achats*
Livraison gratuite à partir de 20€ d'achats*

Pour contacter L’aRt Osé, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous ou appeler Sarah du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 19h au +33(0)6 88 40 97 75

Email : contact@lart-ose.fr

orgue-à-parfums

Sarah est tombée dans les parfums depuis toute petite, elle a su très vite que sa vocation était la création de fragrances. Elle s’est donc orientée vers des études de chimie et un master professionnel spécialisé dans les parfums à la faculté de Montpellier. Après une expérience de parfumeur à Grasse, passage obligé pour apprendre le métier, elle retourna à Toulouse sa ville d’origine.

En 2015 elle crée sa société spécialisée dans les parfums adaptés à la bougie parfumée. Par la suite, Sarah lance sa marque nommée en hommage à sa ville rose : L’aRt Osé. Elle espère toucher un large public en proposant des parfums très qualitatifs et à base de belles matières premières naturelles. Les senteurs sont vecteurs d’émotion et c’est une passionnée qui souhaite vous transmettre par ses créations son amour du parfum. En 2019 Sarah souhaite partager sa passion et propose des ateliers de création de parfum sur-mesure à Toulouse.

Bougies Parfumées

Filtres

Showing 61–69 of 69 results

Montrant 61-69 of 69 produits

  • bougie-pina-colada-vegan
    Bougie parfumée pina colada L'art Osé
    26,90

    Piña Colada

    , ,

    Bougie parfumée senteur Piña Colada

    150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle Un cocktail exotique  qui vous transportera dans l’ambiance d’une plage de sable fin Caribéenne, sous les cocotiers… Parfum ananas, lait de coco, note solaire.
    26,90
    26,90
  • recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    recharge-parfum-lart-ose
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâton Cherry Chérie

    , , ,
    Recharge diffuseur à bâton 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines Cerisier chéri tu me ravis Au fil des saisons j’admire tes fleurs Comme je me délecte de tes fruits À vie tu resteras dans mon cœur ! Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    recharge parfum d'ambiance l'art osé
    16,00

    Recharge de parfum bâtonnet La Nuit Noire

    , , , ,
    Recharge Parfum d'ambiance 100 ml Jusqu'à 8 semaines La fraîcheur d’une nuit étoilée, Un parfum sombre, boisé et ambré, Qui éclairera vos nuits d’été. Fabriqué en France France Livraison France 5,50€ – gratuit à partir de 20€ de commande
    16,00
    16,00
  • recharge eau de parfum 30 ml
    recharge eau de parfum 30 ml
    25,00

    Recharge Eau de Parfum 30 ml

    Rechargez votre flacon 30 ml

    • Vous avez participé à l'atelier création de parfum de L'art Osé
    • Vous avez terminé votre parfum sur-mesure que vous adorez...
    • L'art Osé vous le recharge !
    25,00
    25,00
  • recharge-parfum-sur-mesure
    recharge-parfum-sur-mesure
    35,00

    Recharge Eau de Parfum 50 ml

    Rechargez votre flacon 50 ml

    • Vous avez participé à l'atelier création de parfum de L'art Osé
    • Vous avez terminé votre parfum sur-mesure que vous adorez...
    • L'art Osé vous le recharge !
    35,00
    35,00
  • bougie-parfumee-santal
    bougie-parfumée-satal-tonka-cerf
    26,90

    Santaka

    , ,
    Bougie parfumée au santal et fève de tonka 150 grammes – environ 32 à 38 heures de brûle En Asie le santal est un bois sacré et très important. Il est dit que sa fragrance élève les esprits vers le paradis. Dans cette bougie vous le retrouverez associé avec la fève de tonka originaire de la forêt Amazonienne, connue pour son odeur suave. En résumé une invitation au voyage et à la détente!
    26,90
    26,90
  • bougie-sapin-de-noel
    bougie-sapin-noel-parfumee
    26,90

    Sapin

    Il nous émerveille, émeut nos cœurs d’enfants. Le sapin de Noël, son odeur résineuse fraîche et boisée dont on ne se lassera jamais. Bougie 150 grammes 5,3 oz mèche en bois. Parfum à 10% Le motif est conçu pour apparaître lorsque vous rapprochez plusieurs boites. Attention il faut couper la partie pailletée avant d’allumer votre bougie!
    26,90
    26,90
  • Bougie fleur de coton L'art Osé Soft Kitty
    bougie soft kitty
    26,90

    Soft Kitty

    , ,
    Bougie parfumée senteur fleur de coton et musc blanc 150 grammes – environ 32 heures de brûle Petit chaton tout doux, donne-moi l’odeur du réconfort et le parfum d’un tendre câlin. La bougie cocooning par excellence qui sent bon le propre!
    26,90
    26,90
  • activité-team-building-parfum
    création de parfum toulouse

    Team Building

    Team Building Atelier Parfum Toulouse

    Une expérience originale et créative pour découvrir l'univers du parfum et passer un bon moment. Des jeux olfactifs de cohésion d'équipe. Un souvenir avec une flacon de parfum unique. A partir de 45€/personne